Elected Officials

Name Office Term
Susan Sanabria Village President 2019-2021
Donald Gloo Village Trustee 2019-2021
Emily Lawrence Village Trustee 2018-2020
Marty Meissner Village Trustee 2019-2021
Casey Jones Village Trustee 2018-2020
Charles Manning Village Trustee 2019-2021
Karen Van Lone Village Trustee 2018-2020
John Knuteson Municipal Judge 2019-2023

Village Departmental Contacts

Name Title Phone
Casey Griffiths Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer 262-639-3524
Jack Feiner DPW/Water Utility Supervisor 262-639-3560
Monica Hernandez Deputy Treasurer/Utility Clerk 262-639-3524
April Cruz Court Clerk 262-898-7071
Rick Von Drasek Police Chief 262-639-3022

For a full listing of Village contacts and committees, download the Directory of Village Officials and Committees.