A total of 288 votes were cast in Wind Point for the Spring Election on Tuesday, April 4, 2017, representing a 20.0% turnout of registered voters in the Village. The only contested race on the ballot was the State Superintendent of Public Instruction for which Tony Evers received 177 votes and Lowell E. Holtz received 105 votes in the Village.

Incumbent Susan Sanabria was elected as Village President and incumbent Village Trustees Marty C. Meissner, Charles Manning and Donald Gloo were also elected. Ms. Sanabria and Mr. Manning were appointed to the Village Board when Pete Christensen stepped down as Village President in January.

To view the election results in Wind Point, click here. To view the county-wide results, click here.